Keep on Keeping On

4 Dec

I’ve been hesitating on this post for reasons I can’t quite articulate but here it is. I created a new website in Spring of 2012 and I’m really proud of it. So far, it has featured articles from strip artists in my local scene, the wider UK, the USA and from me. I’ve been amazed and in awe of the breadth of Beauty that exists in my art form and the multitude of ways it is expressed and interpreted. It’s an amazing journey and I hope you’ll join in and become a part of it. What I’m trying to say, is that there probably won’t be a whole lot of content on this WordPress, as of right now.

I’m still dropping booty shaking science at shows all over the UK and USA and Loving every minute of it. Even the hard grind. Especially the hard grind. So, I hope you’ll check out my new site CoochieCrunch and I hope I you’ll come and say hi next time I’m dancing in your city.

Keep on keeping on.

Tuesday Laveau (c) David Hammonds Photography

Tuesday Laveau (c) David Hammonds Photography

Leave a Reply

